These are the Terms you Accept by applying for the Private Groups aka. Public Streaming Accounts.
By any Chance, DO NOT CHANGE THE PASSWORD of the Shared Accounts!
( We are Logging Each and Every IP of our Users which helps in Kicking out the Culprits and Banning them Permanently from our Forums and Netfix / Any other Streaming Service.
DO NOT Change any other Settings on Account Page.
IF Using Cookies , DO NOT Log out of the Account when you Finish. Just Close your Browser Window.
If you Click Log out then all other users will get too. Therefore Please Avoid this.
( Penalties will be Issued to Those who do this. )
Don't SPAM Forum Posts. When an Admin gets online then only he would be able to transfer you to our Private Groups.
Respect Other Person's Time. If All Viewing Slots are Full, Wait for the other person to finish his streaming to Get your Seat Reserved.
All these Rules are Applicable from : 10th September 2017.